Skip to content

Main Navigation

About Us

The University of Utah Chapter of UWHEN is comprised of women in a variety of roles across the entire University of Utah system. Feel free to reach out to us!

Chapter Leadership

Stephanie Baugh

Stephanie Baugh, M.A.
(she/her/hers)

Chair

stephanie.baugh@eccles.utah.edu

Associate Director, Goff Strategic Leadership Center |
David Eccles School of Business

Sara Cody

Sara Cody
(she/her/hers)

Chair Elect

sara.cody@utah.edu

Program Coordinator | Black Cultural Center

Officers & Board Members

Mary Anne Berzins

Mary Anne Berzins

mary.anne.berzins@utah.edu

Assistant Dean and Special Assistant | College of Mines and Earth Sciences

Jenn Gibbs

Jenn Gibbs

jgibbs@uen.org 

Instructional Services Operations Manager | Utah Education and Telehealth Network

Adele Hamilton

Adele Hamilton
(she/her/hers)

adele.hamilton@path.utah.edu 

Department of Pathology |
School of Medicine

Erika Hill

Erika Hill
(she/her/hers)

erika.hill@law.utah.edu

Law Registrar | S.J. Quinney College of Law

Lissa Larson

Lissa Larson
(s
he/her/hers)

lissa.larson@fm.utah.edu

Senior Project Engineer |
Facilities Sustainability & Energy

Joyce Lee

Joyce Lee
(she/her/hers)

joyce.lee@utah.edu

Admissions Counselor | Office of Admissions

Jennifer Nozawa

Jennifer Nozawa
(she/her/hers)

jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu

Marketing and Communications Manager | College of Social Work

Mary Jo Pugh

Mary Jo Pugh, Ph.D, RN, FAAN, FAES
(she/her/hers)

maryjo.pugh@hsc.utah.edu

Professor | Department of Internal Medicine

Stacey Slager

Stacey Slager
(she/her/hers)

stacey.slager@pharm.utah.edu

Institutional Conflict of Interest Program Manager | Office of Research Integrity and Compliance

Cassie Slattery

Cassie Slattery
(she/her/hers)

cassie.slattery@utah.edu

Director of Special Projects |
College of Science

Ruchi Watson

Ruchi Watson, Ph.D.
(she/her/hers)

ruchi.watson@eccles.utah.edu

Managing Director,
Goff Strategic Leadership Center | 
David Eccles School of Business

Last Updated: 9/8/22